Metapaper Materials

EXTRASMOOTH RECYCLING

You need a superfine paper made of 100% recycled fibres? Look no further. EXTRASMOOTH RECYCLING is exactly right for you. We have taken our superfine paper EXTRASMOOTH to the next stage and produced a product with 100% recycled paper.

EXTRASMOOTH RECYCLING is made at the Mohawk paper mill in New York. The production process relies entirely on wind energy. The unique coating technology i-tone leads to particularly good results across all printing processes.

The paper is available in White and in 120 g/m2, 150 g/m2, 175 g/m2 and 350 g/m2. As a recycled paper, EXTRASMOOTH RECYCLING shows a very small number of entrapments. Naturally the sheet is FSC-certified.

The coated counterpart of EXTRASMOOTH RECYCLING is SILK RECYCLING, a recycled paper with a matt satin finish from the Italian paper manufacturer Burgo. This makes it possible to use two different surfaces in one printing object.

Printing house

Printing houses with offering for Extrasmooth Recycling

Cookies help us to improve the website and offer you the best possible service. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Materialien

Extrasmooth Recycling

by Metapaper

Du bist auf der Suche nach einem Feinstpapier, das zu 100 Prozent aus Recyclingfasern besteht? Dann bist du bei EXTRASMOOTH RECYCLING genau richtig. Es ist die Weiterentwicklung unseres Feinstpapiers EXTRASMOOTH und basiert zu 100 Prozent auf wiederaufbereitetem Papier.

EXTRASMOOTH RECYCLING wird von der Papierfabrik Mohawk in New York hergestellt. Es wird ausschließlich mit Windenergie produziert und ist mit der Oberflächentechnologie i-tone versehen, die für besonders gute Ergebnisse in allen Druckverfahren sorgt.

Das Papier ist in der Färbung White und in den Flächengewichten 120 g/qm, 150 g/qm, 175 g/qm und 350 g/qm erhältlich. Durch den Recyclinganteil enthält EXTRASMOOTH RECYCLING minimale Einschlüsse und ist natürlich FSC-zertifiziert.

Das gestrichene Pendant zu EXTRASMOOTH RECYCLING ist SILK RECYCLING, ein seidenmattes Recyclingpapier von der italienischen Papierfabrik Burgo. So lassen sich zwei unterschiedliche Oberflächen in einem Druckobjekt verwenden.

Druckerei

Druckereien mit Angebot für Extrasmooth Recycling

Cookies helfen uns die Website zunehmend zu verbessern und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.