The best printers in Europe.

News 09/30/2017

In October 2017, the Metapaper 2018 PRINT PROJECT of the Year Award will be awarded. Submissions from Metapaper Print Partners and Creatives have been accepted until 31 July 2017.

And the Nominees are:

  • Braun Denk und Werk with Neuland
  • Grunewald with Eva Herzigova selected for Gerry Weber
  • Letterpress 77 with Big Sun
  • Strichpunkt with it's Magazin "Feel the Pain" printed by Eberl
  • Ziska Thalhammer with dAS bAND printed by Werkstatt Höflich


Participation is free of charge.

And the winer is...

Cookies help us to improve the website and offer you the best possible service. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies.